LCA board of directors

Lisa Baker, Mt. McKinley State Bank

Courtney Havrilek, FNSB School District

Bradley McGinnity, Lowes

Kelly McNabb, Attorney for State of Alaska

Ed Paxson, Fairbanks North Star Borough School District

Elena Savostianova, LCA Student

Jennifer Tilbury, UAF Community and Technical College

Karalee Watts, UAF Community and Technical College


Grace Schaible was an Honorary Life Member of our Board of Directors